Top of page
Skip to main content
Please note the student application will be down beginning 11/10 until 11/14 at 7:00 a.m. for system maintenance
PCC Board of Governors recognition

Governing Board

Pima County Community College District is governed by a five-member board representing County electoral districts. Members are elected to serve a six-year term.

The Board determines the mission and sets goals for the College.  The Board is also responsible for selecting the administrative head of the Pima County Community College District.


Catherine Ripley
District 1

Demion Clinco
District 2
Maria D Garcia

Maria D. Garcia
District 3
Meredith Hay

Meredith Hay, Ph.D.
District 4
Luis Gonzales

Luis Gonzales
District 5

PCC Service Area

Small image of PCC Supervisor Districts 

PCC Board members are elected to represent our community based on Pima County Supervisor Districts. View a larger map.

Board Meetings

Board Resolutions

Board Self-Assessment

Board Goals 

Pima Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action employer and educational institution committed to excellence through diversity. Upon request, reasonable accommodations will be made for individuals with disabilities. Every effort will be made to provide reasonable accommodations in a timely manner. To request accommodation, please call (520) 206-4539 or fax (520) 206-4567.

Back to main content Back to top