Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Association of Classified Exempt Staff (ACES)

Contact any of the officers listed below for additional information on ACES.

2018-19 Leadership

President Kevin Milton
President-Elect Mary Mercado
Past-President Linda Cordier
Treasurer Norma Navarro-Castellanos
Secretary Chelsea James
Representative (Membership & Community Outreach) Geselle Coe
Representative (Networking) Teresa Noon
Representative (Professional Dev.) Chris Hauser
Representative (Technology & Social Media) [vacant]

General Meetings

View the ACES website (external link) for information on ACES' meetings and events.


Related Links: