Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Officers and Members

2017-2018 Officers

   Officer Title
Name
Chair Elvia Bow
Vice Chair Lisa Nutt
Past Chair Jaime Calvao
Secretary Hilda Arias
Roll Keeper Karyza Ochoa
Communications Shari Dill
Treasurer Vanessa Moon
BOG Representative Joi Stirrup

Member Roster

Name Term Ends Phone Mail Code Email Address
COMMUNITY CAMPUS
Arias, Hilda June 2019 6357 CC 5600 harias@pima.edu
Cordier, Linda June 2018 6516 CC 5063 lcordier@pima.edu
Dill, Shari June 2019 6533 CC 5045 sdill@pima.edu
Durazo, Gloria June 2019 6557 CC 5600 gdurazo1@pima.edu
Hauser, Christopher June 2019 3927 CC 5080 cphauser@pima.edu
James, Chelsea June 2019 6503 CC 5600 cjames2@pima.edu
Perin, Jodi June 2019 3717 CC 5600 jperin@pima.edu
  

DESERT VISTA

Ding, Yuwen June 2019 5027 DV 6000 yding2@pima.edu
Harp, Donald June 2019 5199 DV 6080 dharp@pima.edu
Whaley, Rosa June 2019 5030 DV 6010 rwhaley@pima.edu
      

DOWNTOWN CAMPUS

Coe, Geselle June 2019 7302 DC 3077 gcoe@pima.edu
[vacant]
Semple-Thames, Beverly June 2019 7243 DC 3040 bsemplethames@pima.edu
    

EAST CAMPUS

Montoya, Damian June 2019 7601 EC 4000 damontoya@pima.edu
Moon, Vanessa June 2018 7843 EC 4000 vlewis@pima.edu
   
EXTERNAL RELATIONS
Stirrup, Joi June 2018 4528 DO 1175 jstirrup@pima.edu
[Vacant] June 2019
  
FACILITIES
Clark, David June 2019 1819 MS 1700 djclark3@pima.edu
Laporte, Tess June 2019 2790 MS 1700 tlaporte@pima.edu
Lauver, Judith June 2019 2735 MS 1700 jlauver@pima.edu
Moe, Josh June 2019 2661 MS 1700 jmoe@pima.edu
Roybal, Mark June 2018 2704 MS 1700 mroybal@pima.edu
Senne, Therese June 2019 2661 MS 1700 tmarois@pima.edu
[Vacant]
  
FINANCE
Lightfoot, Andrea June 2018 4945 DO 1235 alightfoot@pima.edu
[vacant]
  
HUMAN RESOURCES / CHANCELLOR OFFICE
Felix, Jessica June 2019 4937 DO 1180 jdfelix@pima.edu
Frischenmeyer, David June 2019 4615 DO 1180 dfrischenmeyer1@pima.edu
  
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Calvao, Jaime June 2019 4808 DO 1280 jcalvao@pima.edu
Goldberg, Evan June 2019 4817 DO 1282 egoldberg@pima.edu
Tulino, Michael June 2018 4625 DO 1120 mtulino@pima.edu
  

NORTHWEST CAMPUS

Besich, Emily June 2019 2228 NW 7330 ebesich@pima.edu
Wilson, Fatima June 2019 2029 NW 7230 fwilson@pima.edu
      
PROVOST AND ACADEMIC SERVICES
Bow, Elvia June 2018 4780 DO 1120 ebow@pima.edu
Gallardo, Annette June 2018 4679 DO 1105 amgallardo@pima.edu
Hernandez, Katie June 2018 4684 DO 1100 kchernandez@pima.edu
Ochoa, Karyza June 2018 4522 DO 1100 kochoa3@pima.edu

WEST CAMPUS

Garcia, Torina June 2018 6986 WC 0225 tgarcia@pima.edu
Nutt, Lisa June 2018 3079 WC 0130 lnutt@pima.edu
Poelstra, Todd June 2018 6815 WC 0015 tpoelstra@pima.edu
      
NON-VOTING MEMBERS
Valencia, Janette June 2018