Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Officers and Members

June 2017 Officers

   Officer Title
Name
Chair Jaime Calvao
Vice Chair Jorge Caballero
Past Chair Mykle Zoback
Secretary Donna Cohn
Roll Keeper Rachel Araiza
BOG Representative Michael Tulino

Member Roster

Name Term Ends Phone Mail Code Email Address
COMMUNITY CAMPUS
Burns, Dee June 2017 6555 CC 5500 dburns@pima.edu
Cordier, Linda June 2018 6516 CC 5063 lcordier@pima.edu
[Vacant] June 2018
Purdie, Cameron June 2017 6434 CC 5063 cpurdie@pima.edu
Rodriguez, Maira June 2017 6497 CC 5010 mrodriguez129@pima.edu
    

DESERT VISTA

Cohn, Donna June 2017 5162 DV 6030 dcohn@pima.edu
[vacant] June 2017 DV ####  
Diaz de Sandy, Mario June 2018 5302 DV 6350 mdiazdesandy@pima.edu
Jackson, Benetta June 2018 5910 DV 6185 bjackson@pima.edu
      

DO/M&S

Araiza, Rachel June 2017 4662 DO 1180 raraiza5@pima.edu
Bow, Elvia June 2018 4780 DO 1120 ebow@pima.edu
Calvao, Jaime June 2017 4808 DO 1280 jcalvao@pima.edu
Chambers, Stephen June 2017 4616 DO 1215 schambers4@pima.edu
[Vacant] June 2018
Friaf, Dan June 2017 4638 DO 1280 dfriauf@pima.edu
Gallardo, Annette June 2018 4679 DO 1105 amgallardo@pima.edu
Hernandez, Kathleen June 2018 4999 DO 1100 kchernandez@pima.edu
Johnson, James June 2017 2723 MS 1700 jcjohnson4@pima.edu
Lightfoot, Andrea June 2018 4945 DO 1235 alightfoot@pima.edu
McCoy, Theresa June 2018 2745 DO 1730 tmccoy@pima.edu
Ochoa, Karyza June 2018 4522 DO 1100 kochoa3@pima.edu
Posz, Jan June 2017 4876 DO 1420 jposz@pima.edu
[Vacant] June 2018
Romero, Vanessa June 2017 4901 DO 1080 vrromero@pima.edu
Roybal, Mark June 2018 2704 MS 1700 mroybal@pima.edu
[Vacant] June 2017
Stirrup, Joi June 2018 4528 DO 1175 jstirrup@pima.edu
Tulino, Michael June 2018 4882 DO 1282 mtulino@pima.edu
Walker, Ivy June 2018 4780 DO 1215 iriddle@pima.edu
   

DOWNTOWN CAMPUS

[Vacant] June 2017 DC ####  
Klein, Bill June 2018 7018 DC 3110 wklein@pima.edu
[Vacant] June 2018 DC ####  
    

EAST CAMPUS

[Vacant] June 2017
Moon, Vanessa June 2018 7843 EC 4000 vlewis@pima.edu
   

NORTHWEST CAMPUS

Burns, Bobby June 2017 2218 NWC 7230 bburns@pima.edu
Harper, Marilyn June 2018 2224 NWC 7230 mharper@pima.edu
      

WEST CAMPUS

Garcia, Torina June 2018 6986 WC 0225 tgarcia@pima.edu
Loreto, Sandra June 2017 6728 WC 0055 sloreto@pima.edu
Nutt, Lisa June 2018 3079 WC 0130 lnutt@pima.edu
Poelstra, Todd June 2018 6815 WC 0015 tpoelstra@pima.edu
      
NON-VOTING MEMBERS
Caballero, Jorge June 2017 6916 WC 0800 jcaballero1@pima.edu
Schubert, Miranda
(Note Taker)
June 2017 7285 DC 3040 mschubert@pima.edu
Zoback, Mykle
(Past Chair)
June 2017 6534 CC 5010 mhzoback@pima.edu