Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Officers and Senators

2017 Faculty Senate Officers

President Michael Parker
Vice President Josie Milliken
President-Elect Taliesin Sutton
Past President Taliesin Sutton
Secretary Sean Mendoza
Sergeant At Arms Tanya Hawks
Logistics Officer [vacant]
All College Council Representative Taliesin Sutton and David Morales
Faculty Board of
Governors Representative
[vacant]
Adjunct Faculty Board of
Governors Representative
Sean Mendoza
Adjunct Faculty Sub-Committee Chair Sean Mendoza

2017 Faculty Senators

     
District-wide
Counseling/STU Tanya Hawks thawks@pima.edu
District Libraries Joe Labuda jlabuda@pima.edu
Staff Instructors/Adult Basic Education Lisa Grenier llgrenier@pima.edu
 
Community Campus
Adjunct at Large Sean Mendoza smendoza@pima.edu
English Anthony Sovak asovak@pima.edu
Social Sciences David Kryder dkryder@pima.edu
At Large Senator representing Arts and Communications, Business, Mathematics, Sciences, Technology and World Languages Robert Foth rfoth@pima.edu
   
Desert Vista Campus
Adjunct at Large [vacant]
Aviation [vacant]
Communication and Humanities [vacant]
Education Teddi Schnurr tschnurr@pima.edu
Languages, Reading, Culture, and Culinary Joel Dworin jdworin@pima.edu
Mathematics, Business & Computer Information David Morales dmorales21@pima.edu
Science and Fitness Jonathan Meair jmeair@pima.edu
Social and Cultural Sciences [vacant]
At Large Senator [vacant]
    
Downtown Campus
Adjunct at Large Barbara Fox bwfox@pima.edu
Arts and Humanities Chris Chulak
Automotive Technology Skylar Webb srwebb@pima.edu
Building and Construction Technology John Gerard jjgerard@pima.edu
Business Karen Derr kmderr@pima.edu
CAD & Interior Design Susan Pritchett spritchett@pima.edu
Mathematics Steve Olson solson@pima.edu
Office Technology Systems Trisha Miller plmiller1@pima.edu
Paralegal Gwen Gorbette ggorbette@pima.edu
Sciences  Timothy Cruz tcruz1@pima.edu
Social Sciences Brooke Anderson bdanderson@pima.edu
Welding and Machine Tool Technology [vacant]
Writing and Reading Josie Milliken jlmilliken@pima.edu
At Large Senator representing English as a World Language, World Languages and Translation [vacant]
   
East Campus
Adjunct at Large Donald Kavanagh dkavanagh@pima.edu 
Business and Travel Chris Theriot ctheriot@pima.edu
Communications [vacant]
Computer Sciences Odile Wolf owolf@pima.edu
Emergency Services & Related Technology Wright Randolph wrandolph@pima.edu
Humanities, Arts, & Fitness [vacant]
Languages and Social/Cultural Studies Patty Figueroa pfigueroa@pima.edu
Life & Physical Sciences Mays Imad mimad@pima.edu
Mathematics and Engineering Taliesin Sutton tsutton4@pima.edu
At Large Senator [vacant]
   
Northwest Campus
Adjunct at Large Paulo Sudhaus psudhaus@pima.edu
Health Related Professions Rita Lennon rlennon1@pima.edu
Languages and the Arts Elena Grajeda egrajeda@pima.edu
Mathematics Inoka Otero iotero@pima.edu
Science Noah Fay npfay@pima.edu
Social and Behavioral Sciences Randy Munsen rmunsen@pima.edu
At Large Senator representing Biology and Wellness, Professions and Occupations, Written and Oral Communication Jennifer Guajardo jlguajardo2@pima.edu 
    
West Campus
Academic Skills William Lang wlang@pima.edu
Adjunct at Large Hernant Aubert haubert@pima.edu
Behavioral Sciences MaryKris Mcilwaine mmcilwaine@pima.edu
Biology Steve Mackie smackie@pima.edu
Business Science [vacant]
Chemistry Scott Cowell scowell@pima.edu
Dental Studies Sarah Marcus smarcus@pima.edu
Health Related Professions Catherine O'Brien caobrien@pima.edu
Humanities and Speech Michael Parker mparker7@pima.edu
Mathematics and Engineering Paul Flasch pflasch@pima.edu
Nursing Jacqueline Kern jkern5@pima.edu
Performing Arts Carol Christofferson cchristofferson@pima.edu
Physical Sciences Karie Meyers kameyers1@pima.edu
Social Sciences Margarita Youngo myoungo@pima.edu
Social Services Rosa Morales rimorales2@pima.edu
Technology Lazaro Hong lhong@pima.edu
Visual Arts Michael Nolan mnolan@pima.edu
World Languages Kathy Fraychineaud kfraychineaud@pima.edu
At Large Senator representing Computer Sciences, Digital Arts, Fitness and Sports Sciences, Writing [vacant]