Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Officers and Senators

2018 Faculty Senate Officers

President Talesin Sutton
Vice President Josie Milliken
President-Elect Michael Parker
Past President Michael Parker
Secretary Rita Lennon
Sergeant At Arms &
Logistics Officer
Tanya Preusser
All College Council Representative Michael Parker and Brooke Anderson
Faculty Board of
Governors Representative
Brooke Anderson
Adjunct Faculty Board of
Governors Representative
Sean Mendoza
Adjunct Faculty Sub-Committee Chair Sean Mendoza

2018 Faculty Senators

     
District-wide
Counseling/STU Tanya Preusser thawks@pima.edu
District Libraries Joe Brewer jbrewer@pima.edu 
Staff Instructors/Adult Basic Education Lisa Grenier llgrenier@pima.edu
 
Community Campus
Social Sciences David Kryder rdkryder@pima.edu 
Adjunct Senator At-Large Sean Mendoza smendoza@pima.edu 
Senator At-Large 
representing Arts and Communications, English, Business, Mathematics, Sciences, Technology and World Languages
Robert Foth rfoth@pima.edu
   
Desert Vista Campus
Education Teddi Schnurr tschnurr@pima.edu
Science and Fitness Pollyanna Wikrent pwikrent@pima.edu 
Adjunct Senator At-Large  Jeanne Yarab jyarab@pima.edu 
Senator At-Large 
representing Aviation, Communications & Humanities, Languages, Reading, Culture,  Culinary, Mathematics, Business & Computer Information, Social and Cultural Sciences
Susan Kuklin skuklin@pima.edu 
    
Downtown Campus
Arts and Humanities Dr. Alexis Osorio aosorio@pima.edu 
Automotive Technology Skylar Webb srwebb@pima.edu
Building and Construction Technology John Gerard jjgerard@pima.edu
Business Janko Bensa jbensa@pima.edu 
Mathematics Matej Boguszak mboguszak@pima.edu 
Paralegal Gwen Gorbette ggorbette@pima.edu
Sciences  Dennis Just djust@pima.edu
Social Sciences Brooke Anderson bdanderson@pima.edu
Writing and Reading Josie Milliken jlmilliken@pima.edu
Adjunct Senator At-Large Barbara Fox bwfox@pima.edu 
Senator At-Large
representing English as a World Language, World Languages and Translation, CAD & Interior Design, Office Technology Systems, Welding & Machine Tool Technology
Shelley Dorsey sdorsey@pima.edu 
   
East Campus
Emergency Services & Related Technology Brandy (Wright) Randolph wrandolph@pima.edu
Humanities, Arts, & Fitness Mays Imad mimad@pima.edu 
Life & Physical Sciences Maria Pereira mpereira2@pima.edu 
Mathematics Taliesin Sutton tsutton4@pima.edu
Adjunct Senator At-Large Michelle Mathews mmathews2@pima.edu 

Senator At-Large
representing Business & Travel, Communications, Computer Sciences, Languages and Social/Cultural Studies

Kyley Segers ksegers@pima.edu 
   
Northwest Campus
Health Related Professions Rita Lennon rlennon1@pima.edu
Languages and the Arts Elena Grajeda egrajeda@pima.edu
Mathematics Inoka Otero iotero@pima.edu
Science Noah Fay npfay@pima.edu 
Social and Behavioral Sciences Randy Munsen rmunsen@pima.edu
Adjunct Senator At-Large Paulo Sudhaus psudhaus@pima.edu
Senator At-Large
representing Biology and Wellness, Professions and Occupations, Written and Oral Communication
Diann Porter drporter@pima.edu 
    
West Campus
Academic Skills William Lang wlang@pima.edu
Behavioral Sciences MaryKris Mcilwaine mmcilwaine@pima.edu
Biology Steve Mackie smackie@pima.edu
Chemistry Scott Cowell scowell@pima.edu
Dental Studies Sarah Marcus smarcus@pima.edu
Health Related Professions Catherine O'Brien caobrien@pima.edu
Humanities and Speech Michael Parker mparker7@pima.edu
Mathematics and Engineering Paul Flasch pflasch@pima.edu
Nursing Jacqueline Kern jkern5@pima.edu
Performing Arts Carol Christofferson cchristofferson@pima.edu
Physical Sciences Karie Meyers kameyers1@pima.edu
Social Sciences Margarita Youngo myoungo@pima.edu
Social Services Rosa Morales rimorales2@pima.edu
Technology Lazaro Hong lhong@pima.edu
Visual Arts Michael Nolan mnolan@pima.edu
World Languages Kathy Fraychineaud kfraychineaud@pima.edu
Adjunct Senator At-Large Hernant Aubert haubert@pima.edu
Senator At-Large
representing Business Science, Computer Sciences, Digital Arts, Fitness and Sports Sciences, Writing
Lisa Werner lwerner@pima.edu