Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Officers and Senators

2017 Faculty Senate Officers

President Michael Parker
Vice President Josie Milliken
President-Elect Taliesin Sutton
Past President Taliesin Sutton
Secretary Sean Mendoza
Sergeant At Arms Tanya Hawks
Logistics Officer [vacant]
All College Council Representative Taliesin Sutton and David Morales
Faculty Board of
Governors Representative
Adjunct Faculty Board of
Governors Representative
Sean Mendoza
Adjunct Faculty Sub-Committee Chair Sean Mendoza

2017 Faculty Senators

Counseling/STU Tanya Hawks
District Libraries Joe Labuda
Staff Instructors/Adult Basic Education Lisa Grenier
Community Campus
Adjunct at Large Sean Mendoza
English Anthony Sovak
Social Sciences David Kryder
At Large Senator representing Arts and Communications, Business, Mathematics, Sciences, Technology and World Languages Robert Foth
Desert Vista Campus
Adjunct at Large [vacant]
Aviation [vacant]
Communication and Humanities [vacant]
Education Teddi Schnurr
Languages, Reading, Culture, and Culinary Joel Dworin
Mathematics, Business & Computer Information David Morales
Science and Fitness Jonathan Meair
Social and Cultural Sciences [vacant]
At Large Senator [vacant]
Downtown Campus
Adjunct at Large Barbara Fox
Arts and Humanities Chris Chulak
Automotive Technology Skylar Webb
Building and Construction Technology John Gerard
Business Karen Derr
CAD & Interior Design Susan Pritchett
Mathematics Steve Olsen
Office Technology Systems Trisha Miller
Paralegal Gwen Gorbette
Sciences  Timothy Cruz
Social Sciences Brooke Anderson
Welding and Machine Tool Technology [vacant]
Writing and Reading Josie Milliken
At Large Senator representing English as a World Language, World Languages and Translation [vacant]
East Campus
Adjunct at Large Donald Kavanagh
Business and Travel Chris Theriot
Communications [vacant]
Computer Sciences Odile Wolf
Emergency Services & Related Technology Wright Randolph
Humanities, Arts, & Fitness [vacant]
Languages and Social/Cultural Studies Patty Figueroa
Life & Physical Sciences Mays Imad
Mathematics and Engineering Taliesin Sutton
At Large Senator [vacant]
Northwest Campus
Adjunct at Large Paulo Sudhaus
Health Related Professions Rita Lennon
Languages and the Arts Elena Grajeda
Mathematics Inoka Otero
Science Noah Fay
Social and Behavioral Sciences Randy Munsen
At Large Senator representing Biology and Wellness, Professions and Occupations, Written and Oral Communication Jennifer Guajardo
West Campus
Academic Skills William Lang
Adjunct at Large Hernant Aubert
Behavioral Sciences MaryKris Mcilwaine
Biology Steve Mackie
Business Science [vacant]
Chemistry Scott Cowell
Dental Studies Sarah Marcus
Health Related Professions Catherine O'Brien
Humanities and Speech Michael Parker
Mathematics and Engineering Paul Flasch
Nursing Jacqueline Kern
Performing Arts Carol Christofferson
Physical Sciences Karie Meyers
Social Sciences Margarita Youngo
Social Services Rosa Morales
Technology Lazaro Hong
Visual Arts Michael Nolan
World Languages Kathy Fraychineaud
At Large Senator representing Computer Sciences, Digital Arts, Fitness and Sports Sciences, Writing [vacant]