Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)

Contact any of the officers listed below for additional information on AFSCME:

2013/14 Executive Committee

Chairperson: Valerie Vidal-King
Vice-Chairperson: Walter Silvas
Chief Steward: Bruno Loya
Assisting Chief Steward: Desiree Maultsby
Recording Secretary:  Francisco Mendoza
Professional Development
Fund Chairperson:
Celia Tapetillo
Staff Council Liaison: Delso Bosquez

Community Campus - Liz Rollins, Celia Tapetillo, Delso Bosquez
Desert Vista Campus - Luis Vega
District Office - Vacant, Holly Randle
Downtown Campus - Virginia Ortega
DPS - Mike Gonzales, Joey Spicciatie
East Campus - Anna Richards
M&S -
Joe De La Rosa, Mary Anne Wilson
Northwest Campus - Vacant
West Campus - Rose Bolz

Meet and Confer

AFSCME Team:  Matthew Cline (Chief Spokesperson), Valerie Vidal-King, Bruno Loya, Virginia Ortega, Desiree Maultsby, Delso Bosquez, Celia Tapetillo

Boards’ Management Team: TBA

2014 Meeting Dates: TBA

Related Links