Return to accessibility navigation at the top of the page.

Chancellor Search Finalists

Finalists for the position of chancellor were named on April 20, 2013. 

Dr. Terrence J. Burgess

Terrence J. Burgess, Ph.D.

President, San Diego City College
San Diego, California

Lee D. Lambert, J.D.

Lee D. Lambert, J.D.

President, Shoreline Community College
Shoreline, Washington


Elñora Tena Webb, Ph.D.

President, Laney College
Oakland, California